Welcome to Louisville's 1st German Food Truck!

What is Döner Kebab?

ORIGIN

Born in Bursa. Perfected in Berlin. Brought to the United States.

Grilled rotated Meat

Juicy and delicious seasoned meat, grilled on a vertical rotisserie – tender and thin sliced cut.

Homemade bread

Our oriental-style pita bread is grilled to order. It’s crisp on the outside, chewy on the inside, and won’t get soggy like sandwich bread.

Traditional way

Try the traditional way! Mix the tasty meat up with fresh veggie toppings and our yummy homemade sauces in our delicious bread. There are more than 100,000 combinations how to “Döner”!

Find our latest location on Facebook!

Serving lunch to the employees at Viking on Shelbyville Rd. today.

🌯🍟🥙🌭🥗🌯🍟🥙🌭🥗
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 days ago

Germany's #1 Food Louisville

PLEASE SHARE! FIGHT BIG GOVERNMENT!

Please call / email your Metro Councilperson! Their contact info is below!

As you know, a few Metro Council members have been pushing a harmful vending ordinance – one that makes every food truck’s work harder and more expensive.

Please call/email YOUR council member and urge him/her to vote NO on the Vending Ordinance, O-374-18.

District 1
Jessica.Green@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1101
District 10
Pat.Mulvihill@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1110
District 19
Anthony.Piagentini@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1119
District 2
Barbara.Shanklin@louisvilleky.gov (502) 574-1102
District 11
Kevin.Kramer@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1111
District 20
Stuart.Benson@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1120
District 3
Keisha.Dorsey@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1103
District 12
Rick.Blackwell@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1112
District 21
Nicole.George@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1121
District 4
Barbara.SextonSmith@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1104
District 13
Mark.Fox@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1113
District 22
Robin.Engel@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1122
District 5
Donna.Purvis@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1105
District 14
Cindi.Fowler@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1114
District 23
James.Peden@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1123
District 6
David.James@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1106
District 15
Kevin.Triplett@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1115
District 24
Madonna.Flood@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1124
District 7
Paula.McCraney@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1107
District 16
Scott.Reed@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1116
District 25
David.Yates@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1125
District 8
Brandon.Coan@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1108
District 17
Markus.Winkler@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1117
District 26
Brent.Ackerson@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1126
District 9
Bill.Hollander@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1109
District 18
Marilyn.Parker@louisvilleky.gov
(502) 574-1118

Don’t know your Metro Council District? Call 311.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Get in touch